• Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter RSS Feeds Weather View Mobile Site

  • 529.jpg

  • Upcoming Events

     

     

  • 530.jpg
  • Board of Directors

    2018 - 2019 Oldham Chamber & Economic Development

    Board of Directors

     

    Chair

    Christy Paulin,  Fastline Media Group

    P. O. Box 248

    Buckner, Ky 40010

    Phone: 502-222-0146

    Email: Christy.Paulin@fastline.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2019

     

    Past Chair

    Jonathan Westbrook, East & Westbrook

    P.O Box 116

    Buckner, KY 40010

    Phone:  502-222-0303

    Email:  JWestbrook@EastandWestbrook.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2020

     

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Zack Van Zant, Financial Solutions

    309 West Jefferson Street

    La Grange, KY 40031

    Phone: 502-225-9900

    Email: zack@oldhamfinancialsolutions.com

    Term Details: La Grange Appointment, Expires: June, 2019

     

    Vice Chair, Membership Services

    Gary Hardy, Farmers Bank of Milton

    P.O Box 47

    La Grange, KY 40031

    Phone:  502-225-6746

    Email: ghardy@fbmilton.com

    Term Details: Appointment, June 2020

     

    Vice Chair, Economic Development

    Steve Wilson, Bingham Greenebaum & Doll

    101 South 5th Street

    Louisville, KY 40202

    Phone:  502-587-3616

    Email: SWilson@BGDLegal.com

    Term Details: Elected, June, 2020

     

    Winnie Boling, DMD, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry of La Grange

    214 Parker Drive

    La Grange, KY 40031

    Phone: 502-222-2216

    Email: WinnieBHigh@hotmail.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2021

     

    Steve Emery, Attorney at Law

    105 North First Street

    La Grange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 502-565-4440

    Email: steve@andrewandsteve.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2019

     

    Cindy Harbin

    1220 Riverside Drive

    Prospect, KY  40059

    Phone:  (502) 551-1358

    Email:  harbincindy01@gmail.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2019

     

    Chris Johnson, Johnson CPA & Associates

    410 West Jefferson Street

    La Grange, KY 40031

    Phone: 502-265-7400

    Email: chrisjohnson0812@gmail.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2021

     

    Clint Kaho, Baptist Health La Grange

    1025 New Moody Lane

    La Grange, KY 40031

    Phone: 502-222-3329

    Email: Clint.Kaho@bhsi.com

    Term Details: Elected June, 2020

     

    Jim Kramer, Kramer Consulting

    P.O Box 100

    Crestwood, KY 40014

    Phone: 502-548-2645

    Email: JKramer@KramerConsulting.com

    Term Details: Crestwood Appointment Expires: Appointment, June 2019

     

    Jason Morgan, Stock Yards Bank

    515 South First Street

    La Grange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 502-222-8453

    Email: Jason.Morgan@SYB.com

    Term Details: Appointment, Expires: June 2018

     

    Greg Schultz, Oldham County Public Schools

    6165 W Highway 146

    Crestwood, Ky 40014

    Phone: 502-241-3209

    Email: greg.schultz@oldham.kyschools.us

    Term Details: Appointment, Expires: June 2019

     

    Ken Stoess, SNA Insurance

    6317 KY-146 #2

    Crestwood, KY 40014

    Phone: 502-243-2234

    Email: kstoess@snainsurance.com

    Term Details: Appointment, Expires: June 2019

     

    Joe Vance, Encompass DDC

    106 East Jefferson Street

    La Grange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 502-773-8250

    Email: JVance@Encompass-DDC.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2021