• Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter RSS Feeds Weather View Mobile Site

  • 529.jpg

  • Upcoming Events

     

     

  • 530.jpg
  • Board of Directors

    2019 - 2020 Oldham Chamber & Economic Development

    Board of Directors

     

    Chair

    Christy Paulin, Fastline Media Group

    P.O. Box 248

    Buckner,  Ky 40010

    Phone: 502-222-0146

    Email: christy.paulin@fastline.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2022

     

    Incoming Chair

    Vice Chair: Economic Development

    Steve Wilson, Patoka Capital

    825 Northgate Blvd

    New Albany, IN 47150

    Phone: 812-945-4006

    Email: SteveW@PatokaCapital.com  

    Term Details: Elected, June, 2020

     

    Past Chair

    Jonathan Westbrook, East & Westbrook

    P.O. Box 116

    Buckner, Ky  40010

    Phone: 502-222-0303

    Email: JWestbrook@EastandWestbrook.com

    Term: Elected, June 2020

     

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Zack Van Zant, Financial Solutions

    309 West Jefferson Street

    La Grange, KY 40031

    Phone: 502-225-9900

    Email: Zack.VanZant@pesmail.com 

    Term Details: La Grange Appointment, Expires: Appointment, June 2022

     

    Vice Chair, Membership Services

    Gary Hardy, Farmers Bank of Milton

    P.O. Box 47

    LaGrange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 502-225-6746

    Email: ghardy@fbmilton.com

    Term Expires: Appointment, June 2020

     

    Clint Kaho, Baptist Health La Grange

    1025 New Moody Lane

    LaGrange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 502-222-3329

    Email: Clint.Kaho@bhsi.com

    Term Expires: Elected June, 2020

     

    Winnie Boling, DMD

    Cosmetic & Family Dentistry of LaGrange

    214 Parker Drive

    LaGrange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 502-222-2216

    Email: WinnieBHigh@hotmail.com

    Term: Elected, June 2021

     

    Nick Curcio, All-Star Entertainment

    2104 Meadowbrook Drive
    LaGrange, KY 40031
    Phone:  502-265-6335
    Email:  AllStarEntertainmentKy@gmail.com

    Term Expires: Elected, June 2022

     

    Leslie Gilley, State Farm Insurance

    6427 W. Highway 146, Suite 1
    Crestwood, Kentucky 40014
    502-384-6184 (work)
    Email:  Leslie@gilleyinsurance.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2022

     

    Chris Johnson, Johnson CPA & Associates

    410 West Jefferson Street

    La Grange, Ky 40031

    Phone: 502-265-7400

    Email: chrishjohnson0812@gmail.com  

    Term Expires: Elected, June 2021

     

    Jason Duckworth, Jenpale

    10454B Bluegrass Parkway
    Louisville, Ky 40299
    (502) 791-9300

    Email:  Jason@jenpale.com

    Term Details: Crestwood Appointment, Expires: Appointment, June 2022

     

    Jason Morgan, Stock Yards Bank

    515 South First Street

    La Grange, Ky 40031

    Phone: 502-222-8453

    Email: Jason.Morgan@syb.com

    Term Expires: Appointment, June 2018

     

    Greg Schultz, Oldham County Public Schools

    6165 W Highway

    Crestwood, Ky 40014

    Phone: 502-241-3209

    Email: greg.schultz@oldham.kyschools.us

    Term Details: Appointment, June 2019

      

    Ken Stoess,  SNA Insurance

    6317 KY-146 #2, Crestwood, KY 40014

    Phone: 502-243-2234

    Email: kstoess@snainsurance.com

    Term Details: Appointment, June 2022

     

    Joe Vance, Encompass DDC

    106 East Jefferson Street

    La Grange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 502-773-8250

    Email: jvance@encompass-ddc.com

    Term Details: Elected, June 2021