• Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter RSS Feeds Weather View Mobile Site

  • 529.jpg

  • Upcoming Events

     

     

  • 530.jpg
  • Board of Directors

    2016 - 2017 Oldham Chamber & Economic Development

    Board of Directors

     

    Chair

    Jonathan Westbrook,  President

    East and Westbrook

    P. O. Box 116

    Buckner, Ky 40010

    Phone: 222-0303

    Email: JWestbrook@EastandWestbrook.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June, 2017

     

    Incoming Chair

    Dr. Winnie Boling, Cosmetic & Family Dentistry of La Grange

    214 Parker Drive

    La Grange, Ky 40031

    Phone: 222-2216

    Email: drwinnieboling@mw.twcbc.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June 2017

     

    Past Chair

    Chris Roty, Baptist Health La Grange

    1025 New Moody Lane

    La Grange, Ky 40031

    Phone:  222-3229

    Email:  croty@bhsi.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June, 2017

     

    Vice Chair, Membership Services

    Vickie Miller, Building Industry Association of Greater Louisville

    1000 N Hurstbourne Parkway

    Louisville, Ky 40223

    Phone:  429-6000

    Email: Vickie@BIALouisville.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June, 2017

     

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Bruce Ogle

    7702 Briarwood Drive

    Crestwood, Ky  40014

    Phone:  241-6764

    Email: bogle@bellsouth.net

    Term Details: Appointment: Expires: June, 2017

     

    Vice Chair, Economic Development

    Jim Kramer, Kramer Consulting

    PO Box 100

    Crestwood, Ky 40014

    Phone:  548-2645

    Email: JKramer@KramerConsulting.com

    Term Details: Crestwood Appointment, Expires: June, 2019

     

    Steve Emery, Attorney at Law

    105 North First Street

    La Grange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 565-4440

    Email: steve@andrewandsteve.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June, 2019

     

    Cindy Harbin, Apple Patch

    7408 Hwy 329

    Crestwood, Ky 40014

    Phone: 657-0103

    Email: cynthia.harbin@applepatch.org

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June, 2019

     

    Gary Hardy, Farmers Bank of Milton

    P.O. Box 47

    LaGrange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 225-6746

    Email: ghardy@fbmilton.com

    Term Details: County Appointment, Expires: June 2017

     

    Peggy Kilgore (retired) Oldham County YMCA

    Email:  Peggyk323@gmail.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June, 2017

     

    Jason Morgan, Stock Yards Bank

    515 South First Street

    La Grange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 222-8453

    Email: Jason.Morgan@SYB.com

    Term Details: County Appointment, Expires: June 2018

     

    Christy Paulin, Fastline Media Group

    P.O. Box 248

    Buckner, K1 40010

    Phone: 222-0146

    Email: christy.paulin@fastline.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June 2019

     

    Greg Schultz, Oldham County Public Schools

    6165 W Highway 146

    Crestwood, Ky 40014

    Phone: 241-3209

    Email: greg.schultz@oldham.kyschools. us

    Term Details:  Chair Appointment, Expires: June 2019

     

    Angelo Stekardis , UPS

    911 Grade Lane

    Louisville, Ky  40213

    Phone: 247-2019

    Email:AStekardis@Ups.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires: June 2018

     

     

    Ken Stoess,  SNA Insurance

    6317 KY-146 #2, Crestwood, KY 40014

    Phone: 502-243-2234

    Email: kstoess@snainsurance.com

    Term Details: County Appointment, Expires: June 2019

     

    Joe Vance, Encompass DDC

    106 East Jefferson Street

    La Grange, Ky  40031

    Phone: 773-8250

    Email: JVance@Encompass-DDC.com

    Term Details: Elected, Expires :June 2018

     

    Zack Van Zant, Financial Solutions

    309 West Jefferson Street

    La Grange, KY 40031

    Phone: 225-9900

    Email: zack@oldhamfinancialsolutions.com

    Term Details: City Appointment, Expires: June, 2019